President

Vice Presidents

Kathryn Harries

Christopher Fransella

Elsie Barrett

Treasurer

Norma Davis

treasurer@moleseymusicaltheatre.com

Patron Secretary

Joan Cannell

patrons@moleseymusicaltheatre.com

Social/Fundraising

Emily Bastin

fundraising@moleseymusicaltheatre.com

Production

Ziggi Szafranski

director@moleseymusicaltheatre.com

Publicity

Lu Mulligan

publicity@moleseymusicaltheatre.com

Outreach

Grace Phillips

outreach@moleseymusicaltheatre.com

Membership

Etsuko Okayama

membership@moleseymusicaltheatre.com

Affiliated to